MENU
Baseball

21baseball


SCHEDULE

 Date  JV/Varsity  Opponent
Tues, April 27 JV & Varsity  Home vs. Dodgeville 4:45pm 
Varsity in Blanchardville, JV in Hollandale
Fri, April 30 Varsity  at Belmont 4:30pm-Doubleheader
Saturday, May 1  JV Home vs. Belmont 10:am-Doubleheader
Monday, May 3 Varsity at Riverdale 5:pm
Tuesday, May 4 Varsity at Potosi (Potosi/Cassville) 5:pm
Thursday, May 6 JV Home vs. Cuba City 4:45pm
Friday, May 7 Varsity Home vs. Highland 4:30pm-Doubleheader
Saturday, May 8 JV at Dodgeville vs. Multiple Schools 8:30am
Monday, May 10 Varsity Home vs. Darlington 4:45pm
Tuesday, May 11 Varsity Home vs. Johnson Creek 4:45pm
Thursday, May 13 JV & Varsity Home vs. New Glarus 4:45pm
Varsity in Blanchardville
JV in Hollandale
Friday, May 14 Varsity at Albany(vs. Monticello/Albany) 4:30pm
Saturday, May 15 JV Home vs. Potosi 10:am-Doubleheader
Monday, May 17 Varsity  Home vs. Argyle 5:pm
Tuesday, May 18 Varsity Home vs. Belleville 4:45pm
Friday, May 21 JV at Belleville 5:pm
Friday, May 21 Varsity at Barneveld 5:pm
Saturday, May 22 Varsity at Wisconsin Heights 10:am
Monday, May 24 Varsity Home vs. Black Hawk 5:pm
Wednesday, May 26  JV at Belleville 5:pm 
Thursday, May 27 Varsity at Argyle 5:pm
Tuesday, June 1 Varsity Home vs. Monticello/Albany 5:pm
 Tuesday, June 1 Varsity Home vs. Riverdale 7:pm
 Wednesday, June 2 Varsity at Mount Horeb 5:pm
Friday, June 4 Varsity Home vs. Barneveld 5:pm
Saturday, June 5 JV Home vs. Barneveld 10:am-Doubleheader
Monday, June 7 Varsity at Black Hawk 5:pm
Thursday, June 10 Varsity Regional Playoffs-TBD


PICTURES

Groups shots

vs. Dodgeville

J
V vs. Cuba City

vs Mineral Point

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.