MENU
Softball

SOFTBALL


SOFTBALL 2021

GAME SCHEDULE

*All games start at 5:pm unless otherwise noted

Date Opponent
Thursday, April 29 at Benton (vs. Benton/Shullsburg) 
 Monday, May 3 at Barneveld
 Tuesday, May 4 at Monticello
Friday, May 7 at Highland
Saturday, May 8 at Ithaca (Tourney 9:am start)
Monday, May 10  Home vs. Juda/Albany
Tuesday, May 11 at Argyle
Friday, May 14 at Belleville
Monday, May 17 at Juda
Tuesday, May 18 Home vs. Barneveld
Thursday, May 20 Home vs. River Ridge
Monday, May 24 at Black Hawk
Tuesday, May 25 Home vs. Monticello
Thursday, May 27 Home vs. Potosi
Tuesday, June 1 Home vs. Argyle
Thursday, June 3 at Belmont
Friday, June 4 Home vs. Riverdale
Monday, June 7 Home vs. Black Hawk
Wednesday, June 9 Regional Playoffs-TBD

 

PICTURES


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.