MENU

Pecatonica

Boys Basketball


bbb

BOYS BASKETBALL

Date Opponent  W/L Us-Them
 Tuesday, Nov. 26 vs Madison Country Day W 69-48
 Thursday, Dec. 5 at Highland  L 45-68
 Saturday, Dec. 7 at Lena Winslow  L 33-61
Tuesday, Dec. 10 vs Albany  W  60-51
Friday, Dec. 13 at Argyle  L 35-52
Monday, Dec. 16 at Wauzeka-Steuben  L 42-66
Thursday, Dec. 19 vs Barneveld  L 44-55
Friday, Jan. 3 at Juda  W 41-38
Thursday, Jan. 9 vs Black Hawk       L          52-65
Monday, Jan. 13 vs Fennimore       L           42-67 
Friday, Jan. 17 at Monticello
   
Thursday, Jan. 23 at Albany    
Saturday, Jan. 25 vs Potosi    
Tuesday, Jan. 28 vs Argyle
   
Friday, Jan. 31 TBD-Crossover Game    
Saturday, Feb. 1 at Abundant Life Christian    
Thursday, Feb. 6 at Barneveld    
Tuesday, Feb. 11 vs Juda    
Friday, Feb. 14 at Black Hawk    
Friday, Feb. 21 at River Ridge    
Monday, Feb. 24 vs Belmont    
Thursday, Feb. 27 vs Monticello (Parent/Senior Night)    
Tuesday, Mar. 3 Regional Playoffs    

 

PICTURES

at Argyle vs. Barneveld  vs. Black Hawk    
         


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.