MENU
Girls Basketball

GBB20-21

PECATONICA LADY VIKINGS BASKETBALL

 Date  Opponent
Thurs, Dec. 17
HOME vs. Monticello (Varsity Only 6:pm)
 Fri, Dec. 18 at Argyle (Varsity Only 7:pm)
 Tues, Dec. 22 HOME vs. Juda (Varsity Only 7:pm)
 Mon, Dec. 28 HOME vs. Albany
 Mon, Jan. 4 at Benton
 Thurs, Jan. 7 at Black Hawk
 Tues, Jan. 12 at Monticello (Varsity Only 6:pm)
 Fri, Jan. 15 HOME vs. Johnson Creek
 Tues, Jan. 19 HOME vs. Barneveld
 Thurs, Jan. 21 at Albany
 Tues, Jan. 26 at Barneveld
 Thurs, Jan. 28 at Iowa Grant (recently added)
 Fri, Jan. 29 HOME vs. Argyle (Varsity Only 7:pm)
 Fri, Jan. 29  HOME vs. Wisconsin Heights (recently added)
 Mon, Feb. 1 HOME vs. Black Hawk
 Tues, Feb. 2 at Barneveld (NO JV GAME, Varsity only 6:pm)
 Thurs, Feb. 4 at Juda (Varsity Only 7:pm)
 Sat, Feb. 6 HOME vs. River Valley (1pm)
Tues, Feb. 9 Regionals at Argyle 7:pm
Fri, Feb. 9 Regionals at Black Hawk 7:pm


PHOTOS

vs Monticello at Argyle   vs Albany JV vs Albany Varsity   at Benton
 vs Juda Group Shots   at Black Hawk JV  at Black Hawk Varsity JV at River Valley 
 at Monticello  vs. Johnson Creek  vs Barneveld at Albany   at Iowa Grant
vs. Wisconsin Heights  vs. Black Hawk  at Barneveld  at Juda vs. River Valley 
 at Argyle-Regionals  at Black Hawk-Regionals      

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.