MENU

Pecatonica

Softball

 

Schedule
 Day  Date  Place  Opponent Time  Excused Time Bus Departure Wins/Loses 
   March 27  Home   Darlington  4:45 PM      
   March 29  Home   Riverdale  4:45 PM      
   April 3  Away  Belleville  5:00 PM      
   April 5  Home  New Glarus  4:45 PM      
 Tuesday April 10 Home  Juda/Albany 5:00 PM


Monday April 16 Away Argyle 5:00 PM  
 
 Tuesday  April 17 Home Barneveld 5:00 PM      
Thursday April 19 Away River Ridge 5:00 PM    
Monday April 23 Home Monticello 5:00 PM    
 Tuesday April 24 Away Juda/Albany 5:00 PM    
 Thursday April 26 Away Highland 5:00 PM
   
 Monday April 30 Away Black Hawk 5:00 PM      
 Tuesday May 1 Home Argyle 5:00 PM


 Thursday May 3 Home Benton/ Shullsburg 5:00 PM    
 Monday May 7 Away Barneveld 5:00 PM    
 Tuesday May 8 Away Monticello 5:00 PM

 Thursday
May 10 Away Potosi 5:00 PM  

Tuesday May15 Home Black Hawk 5:00 PM  
 
Thursday May17 Home Belmont 5:00 PM      

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.