MENU

Pecatonica

Girls Basketball

Girls Basketball

Schedule/Results

Date Opponent W/L
Friday, Nov 18, 2016 Darlington L
Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016 Belmont L
Tuesday, Nov 29, 2016 @Riverdale L
Friday, Dec 2, 2016 @ Cassville L
Monday, Dec 5, 2016 @ Belleville L
Thursday, Dec 8, 2016 @ Barneveld L
Tuesday,  Dec 13, 2016 Argyle L
Thursday, Dec 22, 2016 Iowa Grant L
Thursday, Dec 29, 2016 Potosi L
Thursday, Jan 5, 2017 Black Hawk L
Monday, Jan 9, 2017 Juda L
Friday, Jan 13, 2017 @ Albany L
Thursday, Jan 19, 2017 Barneveld L
Monday, Jan 23, 2017 Mineral Point L
Tuesday, Jan 24, 2017 @ Argyle L
Friday, Jan 27, 2017 @ Juda
L
Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017 @ Highland L
Monday, Feb 6, 2017 @ Weston L
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2017 @ Black Hawk L
Monday, Feb 13, 2017 @ Parkview L
Thursday, Feb 16, 2017 Albany L
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017 @ Rio L

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.