MENU

Pecatonica

Boys Basketball

Varsity



Schedule/Results

Date Team W/L Score
Tuesday, December 5 @ Juda  
Friday, December 8 Black Hawk  
Friday December 15 @Monticello
 
Friday January 5 @ Argyle    
Thursday January 11 Albany  
Tuesday January 16 Barneveld    
Friday January 19 Juda    
Thursday January 25 @ Black Hawk
   
Thursday February 8 Monticello    
Tuesday February 13 Argyle    
Friday February 16 @ Albany    
Thursday February 22 @ Barneveld    




 



Junior Varsity

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.